on all orders over $50.00

Fredrik Croona: WELCOME HOME CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43781-2
  • In Stock

Released May 2016 on Advoxya Records.

Track Listing:
1. Dislocated
2. Without my defenses
3. The naked truth
4. Follow the blind feat Controlled Collapse
5. Dreams never die (instrumental)
6. World beneath my skin
7. Suffer in silence feat konclever
8. Minds I
9. Walk Away
10. The Downward Spiral
11. A Strange Mind
12.  Welcome Home (outro)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart