on all orders over $50.00

Novakill: (D)ANGER CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43882-2
  • In Stock

More than six years in the making, this album represents the biggest leap forward in the band’s 20 year history. Every song is a potential single, from the haunting Gone to the stompin’ dance-floor fodder of Zombie Killerz. This is high powered EBM of the highest order, with a Punk edge that makes it truly Cyberpunk.
Much of the improvement has come from the working method the band have used to create (D)ANGER. Where Bones and Sik had previously worked on songs individually, this release sees eleven songs that are true collaborations, with input from both members. The results of this new working method speak for themselves, with an album that is consistent from start to finish. (D)ANGER eschews some of the noise of earlier albums to focus on strong rhythms and powerful choruses that propel the songs forward on a wave of pure adrenaline. Tracks like ‘Waiting to die’, ‘Crashing down’ and ‘Head on’ have “dancefloor fodder” written all over them and live favorites like ‘Promised Land’ and ‘Weapons Free’ keep the intensity meters pinned to maximum. Love it or hate it, this is an album you will not be able to ignore!

Released early July 2016 on Repo Records.

Track Listing:
01 PROMISEDland  
02 headON  
04 WEAPONSfree  
05 ZOMBIEkillerz
06 warISaDRUG  
07 GONE  
09 CRASHINGdown  
10 SUICIDEride  

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart