on all orders over $50.00


$57.99  $39.99
Save: 31% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43808-1
  • In Stock

For the occasion of FRONT 242’s 35th anniversary, here is a super deluxe collector box of the “<Filtered> Pulse” album. The vinyl-sized carton box features a military camouflage design with a spotted varnish printed FRONT 242 logo and a die-cut “2” across the upper cover (once assembled with the 2 other ltd collector box sets released for the anniversary series, you get the “2-4-2” cut across the 3 box sets).

VINYL-Sized Cardboard box, limited to 1212 copies worldwide, including:
-        VINYL Version of the Album on 180 gr. BLACK vinyl
-        CD with the same tracklist in carton sleeve
-        15-tracks Exclusive bonus Live-CD
-        20-tracks Alfa Matrix bonus compilation
-        1 lanyard (white & red printed on black)
-        2 full color posters (315mm x 220mm)
-        1 laminated « pulse » live pass

Released mid-May 2016 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing Side A:
A1 7Rain  
A2 Together
A3 Loud  
A4 Strobe  
A5 One
B1 Matrix  
B2 TripleXXXgirlfriend  
B3 Collision  
B4 Strobe<Fragments>
CD ‘Live 2’ Ancienne Belgique 89.:
01 Intro/Circling  
02 FiFO  
03 Don’t crash  
04 Until Death  
05 Red Team  
06 Rhythmus
07 No Shuffle  
08 Felines  
09 Terminal State  
10 Never Stop  
11 Headhunter  
12 MasterHit
13 Welcome to Paradise  
14 WYHIWYG/U-men  
15 Work242

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart