on all orders over $50.00

Chuck Van Zyl/Peter Gulch/Andrew Rath: SOUND MUSEUM, THE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43793-2
  • In Stock

The music on this CD was previously only available as double cassette from 1991 under the artist name XISLE with the exception of the track "Beyond the known horizon" which appeared on Chuck's CD "The relic".

The 2nd track is recorded live in concert at the Tabernacle in Philadelphia, U.S.A. and is previously unreleased.

Released in 2001 on Groove Unlimited.

Track Listing:
1. Shadow Chasers     21:35
2. Aural Explorations     14:00
3. Shifting Sands     19:33
4. The Domain Of Arnheim     19:58

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart