on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43753-2
  • Out of Stock

New opus from Sweden’s Industrial Ambient project from Peter Bjärgö (ARCANA). Bringing together some of the original collaborators which were featured on earlier albums, Per Ählund, Stefan Eriksson and Ia Bjärgö, “Unclean” is again an outstanding piece of sonic force. Pounding percussions, commanding vocal parts and expanding ambient passages all merge to give us and absorbing, diverse and forward thinking journey. “Unclean” is an excursion into the folly of man’s self-destructive tendencies, with a slight hope of a possible awakening before the last gasp is taken.

Released early April 2016 on Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01 The Unclean
02 II
03 Quiet Darkness
04 Greed Grin
05 V
06 The Drunk
07 Wardrobe
08 Steel Cathedral
09 Nothing there, Nothing left
10 Where Steel meets the Flesh
11 Mortus Mantrus

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart