on all orders over $50.00

Dawn of Ashes: THEOPHANY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43717-2
  • Out of Stock

Seamlessly blending black metal and industrial influences, Dawn Of Ashes is music of violent power, unrelenting destruction, and cinematic scope. the new album, Theophany, is a ruthless horror show for the ears, eyes and mind. The new album shows Dawn Of Ashes in top form, with a renewed purpose that unifies the intense sonic aggression and occoult-inspired lyrics that DoA has summoned in all of its incarnations.

Released late May 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Rise Of The Ancient East
02. Tribe Of Chemosh
03. Equilibrium
04. Stillborn Defect (The New Breed)
05. Malleus Maleficarum (The Hammer Of Witches)
06. Fire Of The Phoenix
07. Bleeding Perfection
08. Enter The Vortex
09. Valhalla
10. Last

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart