on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43464-2
  • In Stock

This is old material, written and recorded from 1989 to 1991, released for the first time EVER and originally conceived to be the accompanying single for the album Todesengel - The Fall of Life. The quality of these tracks, directly from the archive and saved by miracle, is typical of the KC-sound of the late 80s, but also more deserted and suffered, announcing the icy career of the near future (more underground comparing with the pop-attitutude of “Eclipse” or “Blue Room”).

The 5 tracks are intense and drammatic, starting with the opening “Lights from Poland” that is a brilliant instrumental also included in the LP-Picture Disc edition of Todesengel (Triton 1998). A great opportunity to discover a real piece of history, out in Deluxe edition on MCD and Silver 7”-Vinyl.

Released late November 2015 on Norton North.

Track Listing:
01 Lights from Poland 
02 Data Retrieval Center Canada: Albert S 
03 Bondarenko: The Lost Days
04 Evening Shadow 
05 Reentry

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart