on all orders over $50.00

Lights of Euphoria: TRAUMATIZED CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43749-2
  • In Stock

The German/Danish cooperation Lights of Euphoria with singer Jimmy Machon and musician/ producer Torben Schmidt (owner of Infacted Recordings) return with their seventh studio album! The band has teamed up with new band member Thomas Gaarn, who joins the band in studio and live on stage as well. Traumatized features 13 new songs and is by far their strongest album to date! It comes with a wide spectrum of songs from mid tempo to pure club sound and beyond… Lyric wise the singer has covered a lot of his experiences, feelings and emotions of the past years to make this album a very personal one. Check out songs such as “Hallo Hallo,” “Book of lies,” Blood on the floor” or “Under my spell.” A must have for all electronic lovers!

Released late March 2016 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Hallo Hallo
02 Waiting
03 Book of Lies
04 Blood on the Floor
05 Schwarze Sonne
06 The Saint
07 Questions
08 Erase & Rewind
09 Under my Spell
10 Emptyness
11 True Life (Resurrection)
12 Schwarze Sonne (Ani Nutz rmx)
13 Stripped (feat. Soman)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart