on all orders over $50.00

Asylum Party: GREY YEARS VOL. 1 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43740-2
  • Out of Stock

The first part of this complete works edition, features the first mini-album ‘Picture One’ (1988, Asylum Yield) and the album ‘Borderline’ (1989, Lively Art) on CD1. CD2 features the bonus-track of the CD-release ‘Borderline’ joined by 10 demo-tracks (incl. the legendary ‘Univers Clos’ demo), the instrumental version of ‘White Light’ and a live-track.

Reissued late March 2016 on Infrastition.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Julia
02 Sweetness...of Pain
03 Before the Smile
04 White Light
05 Together in the Fall
06 Play alone
07 The Sabbath
08 La Tourmente
09 First Days of Winter
10 La Nuit
11 Better Days ahead
12 Winter
13 Pictures
01 Old Dreams are not innocent
02 Call in Silence
03 The Wind will blow
04 Dreaming
05 L'Ennui
06 Le Voyage immobile
07 Nice Day bad Day
08 Sadness sweet Sadness
09 The Wind will blow (remix)
10 Some grey Mornings
11 Asylum Party
12 White light (instruMENTAL)
13 Un Sang d'hier (Live)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart