on all orders over $50.00

Ost+Front: ULTRA (LTD ED) 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43601-2
  • In Stock

With their most versatile album to date, the Berlin-based group OST+FRONT delivers a milestone in hard, German-language Industrial Rock. .

"Ultra"... the latin prefix signifying a superlative is a quite programmatic title for the new album. With this collection of new songs, the Berlin-based group is nothing less than a groundbreaker, renovator and innovator for modern hard German-language  Rock music. Sporting a radically enhanced musical spectrum while never losing the trademark OST+FRONT identity, the lads are tearing down stylistic borders, climbing anthemic peaks, keenly balancing brutality with emotion and fathoming a considerable hit potential from the wide open space between Electronica, Metal and Industrial. The group still likes to hit it where it hurts and remains an expert in wrapping caustic satire in massive, yet catchy tunes, but, this time around, OST+FRONT have spiced up their volatile sonic cocktail with more versatile ingredients than ever.

Furthermore, “Ultra” is graced by some exquisite guest stars, such as Erk Aicrag (Hocico, Rabia Sorda) and B.Deutung (ex-Inchtabokatables, Deine Lakaien.)

Deluxe double CD version featuring 6 additional exclusive tracks / remixes!

Released late January 2016 on Out of Line.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Sternenkinder  
02 Bruderherz  
03 Fiesta de seso (mit Erk Aicrag)  
04 Afrika  
05 Moldau
06 Krüppel  
07 Suizid (mit b.Deutung)  
08 Fich Dich  
09 Volksmusik  
10 Blitzkrieg  
11 Nein
12 Klassenkampf  
13 Siebenbaum
01 Triebwerk  
02 Wasser Marsch  
03 MNSTR  
04 Sternenkinder (Orchesterversion)
05 Klassenkampf (Instrumental)  
06 Bitte schlag mich (Stimmgewalt Coverversion)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart