on all orders over $50.00

Electro Spectre: BEAUTIFUL LIES CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43596-2
  • Out of Stock

Step by step Norwegian synth-romantics ELECTRO SPECTRE walk their road to the elite club of the leaders of modern electro-pop, in league with bands such as CAMOUFLAGE, DE/VISION, AND ONE, BEBORN BETON, MESH, IRIS… Without the support of the big record labels and booking-agencies, they achieved the almost impossible: today every real fan of ‘classic’ electro-pop worldwide has become addicted to ELECTRO SPECTREs unique sound creations!

On this their 5th album, ELECTRO SPECTRE surprisingly sound very solemn, skillful and even gloomy - this has not happened since their celebrated ‘Pop Ghost’ release. Today the band is focusing not only on recording traditional synth-pop tracks, but instead creates a truly atmospheric, deep, multi-layered and sometimes even psychedelic sound at the junction of different musical genres. ‘Beautiful Lies’ also catapults the project on a higher level of quality and technical versatility: all vocals were recorded and the final mastering was made in a top level professional studio in Prague.

Combining strong, melodic vocals with pure raw vintage synth production, the outcome is unmistakably Electro Spectre; unique and sophisticated pop music that will lure and seduce you.

Caress yourself. Let yourself be lead through light and darkness to reach for your inner soul...

Always in retro-futuristic style.

Released early February 2016 on Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01 The River  
02 The Human Stain  
03 Never let go  
04 She runs again
05 With the Devil at the Start  
06 Faith  
07 A Kingdom alone  
08 Beautiful Lies
09 Strangesuit  
10 Excerpts from Fallen  
11 A sonic Daydream
12 Never let go (CK Original Mix)  
13 The Human Stain (CK Club Edit)
14 A Kingdom alone (T.Brandt Mix)  
15 Never let go (Robopop Electronica)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart