on all orders over $50.00

Cesium 137: RISE TO CONQUER CD (Pre-Order, Expected Mid January)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44935-2
  • Out of Stock

Cesium_137  always  strives  to  embrace   varied electronic  dance  music  genres  into  a  unique  sound.  The  new  album, “Rise To Conquer” is no exception. While the music  itself  is  seamlessly  combining  EBM,  pop,  and  huge  sounding  trance leads,  it  is  also  lyrically  deeply  intimate, reflecting  on  losses  and  love.  Rise  To  Conquer  is  a  compelling album of  personal  &  musical  growth  and  self examination.

Released Mid January 2018 on Metropolis.

Track Listing:
01. Tempest
02. Fields
03. Shiver
04. No Contact
05. Killing Time
06. Mask
07. Confession
08. The Past Remains
09. Diver
10. Consequence
11. Take Care

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart