on all orders over $50.00

Christopher Young: HELLRAISER OST (SPECIAL 30TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION) VINYL LP (Pre-Order, Expected Mid-October)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44891-1
  • Out of Stock

Limited 140gm translucent red with black smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes Digitally Restored Original Artwork And Photography From The Film's Archives. Lakeshore Records is set to release the 30th Anniversary Hellraiser soundtrack. Christopher Young's long out of print score has been remixed and remastered from the Original 24 Track, 2 Inch Analog Master Session Tapes.

Released Early October 2017 on Lakeshore Records.

Track Listing:
    01. Hellraiser
    02. Resurrection
    03. Hellbound Heart
    04. The Lament Configuration
    05. Reunion
    06. A Quick Death
    07. Seduction and Pursuit
    08. In Love's Name
    09. The Cenobites
    10. The Rat Slice Quartet
    11. Re-Resurrection
    12. Uncle Frank
    13. Brought on By Night
    14. Another Puzzle

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart