on all orders over $50.00

Asp: ZUTIEFST (LTD EARBOOK EDITION) 2CD BOOK (Pre-Order, Expected Early November)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44848-2
  • Out of Stock

The deluxe ‘Earbook’-Edition comes as follows:
-        Book with 2 CDs, Lavishly designed hardback picture book!
-        With mysterious, (deeply) intoxicating illustrations by artwork star Timo Würz
-        60 (!) pages, in a large format worthy of the superb visual imagery (approx 28 x 28 cm)
-        Fine art print on high-quality, glossy coated 150g paper, elaborate black thread stitching
-        Black front and rear endpapers
-        Includes complete profound album lyrics by gothic novel specialist Asp
-        Hand-numbered certificate of authenticity with stylish spot varnishing
-        Strictly limited to 1,999 copies worldwide
-        CD #1 contains the new studio album ZUTIEFST
-     CD #2 includes 14 bonus tracks, featuring:
The new ASP song ‘Parole: Poesie!’, in honour of German musician, songwriter, composer, actor and author Konstantin Wecker
The new ASP studio cover version of ‘I am a Rock’ (Simon and Garfunkel)
The profoundly hair-raising live version of ‘Souvenir, Souvenir’ from the Intimus tour
A final sign of life from the band SPIELBANN, in the form of a stunning cover version of the ASP everblack ‘Reflexionen’, featuring the vocals of Nic Frost!
Ten of Asp’s logbook entries on the evolution of ZUTIEFST read out by the man himself

Released late October 2017 on Trisol.

Track Listing CD1:
01 Sturz (Intro)
02 20.000 Meilen
03 zutiefst…
04 SonaARta
05 Torpedos
06 Leviathan
07 Die Untiefen
08 Abyssus 1
09 BernsteinmeerengeL
10 Mondscheinsirenade
11 Sog
CD2 ‘Logbucheintrag’:
01 20.000 Meilen
02 zutiefst…
03 SonaARta
04 Torpedos
05 Leviathan
06 Die Untiefen
07 Abyssus 1
08 BernsteinmeerengeL
09 Mondscheinsirenade
10 Epi-Log: Sog
11 Parole: Poesie!
12 I am a Rock
13 Souvenir, Souvenir (Intimus-Version, live)
14 Reflexionen (reflected by Spielbann)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart