on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 34180-2
  • Out of Stock

although the electronic sound assaults seems like a long way from this artist"s punk rock roots, the inspiration from punk prophets like conflict, discharge and crass is still of great importance to 100blumen - that is a citizen of full age, the scrutinization of authorities, politics and beliefs. but he does not consider his music "political"; however track titles and some samples can be used as thought provoking impulses - if the listener decides to. musically, "floral annihilation" is a consolidated package of energetic, percussive pieces, interlaced with many facets of electronic sounds - repetitive, impulsive and suggestive. 100blumen focuses on a balance between hard danceable industrial noise (characterized by the artist"s own description of "polyrhythmic rock and roll") and lo-fi influenced less aggressive tunes. all this is combined with a 100blumen / loss collaboration ("pussywillow") and two remixes by p.a.l and heimstatt yipotash. this cd is a truly fine follow up to "in floriculture there is no law!"Released mid-September, 2008 on Ant-Zen.Track List:1 Chlorophyl Rush (4:50)2 Mortar (3:35)3 Floral Annihilation (3:56)4 Last Days Of Working Class (3:39)5 Grassroot Symphony (5:15)6 No Gods No Masters (4:57)7 More Flowers Walk Proud (4:13)8 Hope Is Gone (3:40)9 Petróleo Y Dinamita (2:39)10 Seed Of It All (3:52)11 Pussywillow (3:15)12 Stempel (3:51)13 Disko Mongo (4:05)14 Blumen100 (4:00)15 Das Ende (4:08)16 Mongo (Remix By P·A·L) (2:23)17 Blumen100 (Fleurop Mix By Heimstatt Yipotash) (4:38)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart