on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44478-2
  • Out of Stock

Liquid Trauma, a collaboration between Liquid G. and TraumaSutra, combines oldskool EBM with dark ambient, industrial & experimental sounds. Though founded in 2013 for a gig at the Porta Nigra Festival in Aarschot, Belgium (Birthplace of both, Front 242 and the Antler label and still the home of Hybryds) some of the songs have a much older root that goes back to 2008.
TraumaSutra alias of Peter De Koning (also a member of Hybryds ao) provides the chaos and weird hooks while Peter Van Bogaert (Liguid G.) brings the order and experience of crafting solid EBM since the late 80's.
4 Years of hard work siphoned into 1 cd that will be showcased and first presented once again at the Porta Nigra Festival in Aarschot on 30 April.

Limited edition of strictly 300!

Track listing:
01 Transfiguration
02 Ghost Cities
03 Don't eat Meat
04 Gazelle
05 In Flanders Fields
06 Citizen Hate
07 Anthousa
08 Quietness
09 Distorted Memories
10 Woordenkots
11 Funny Song
12 Into Silence

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart