on all orders over $50.00

Xotox: REDUX LP (Black Vinyl)

$26.99  $19.99
Save: 26% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42076-1
  • In Stock

One year after the highly acclaimed album "Schwanengesang" xotox presents an exclusive add-on called > redux as a 12" vinyl and demonstrates once again his remarkable instinct for choosing colleagues and artists who have turned the hits of the album into their very own style.

A release can´t be more various: Harsh Electro by SUICIDE COMMANDO, pure electro terror of AMBASSADOR21, complex darkstep by AEHM, melodic synthpop by MONDTRÄUME, rhythm-industrial by MONOLITH, sick beats from KiEw and electronica from SCI-FI INDUSTRIES, the previously unreleased rhythm noise-smasher "ritmo diabolico" and the hypnotic and searched-for "guardian angel".

Black vinyl, limited to 200 copies.

Released late June 2014 on Pro Noize.

Track Listing:
A1 slå tillbaka (remix by suicide commando)
A2 revolution doesn't happen in the weekend (remix by ambassador21)
A3 notwehr (remix by aehm)
A4 slÃ¥ tillbaka (remix by mondträume)
A5 ritmo diabolico
B1 notwehr (remix by monolith)
B2 slå tillbaka (remix by KiEw)
B3 muito fragil (remix by sci-fi industries)
B4 guardian angel

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart