on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41921-2
  • Out of Stock

Seeming's cavernous music fuses masterful songwriting with explosive and strange passion. The electronic duo's debut Madness & Extinction is a foreboding opus, equal parts chaotic rage and melodic sweetness.  Standout tracks "The Eyes of Extinction" and "Goodnight London" are essentials on any 2014 mixtape for the black-clad set, and "The Burial" is the bleakest pop single you'll ever dance to.  Seeming's members are both veterans of acclaimed darkwave act ThouShaltNot: Alex Reed (author of Assimilate: A Critical History of Industrial Music) and drummer Aaron Fuleki.  A post-gothic meditation on insanity, history, and the earth in crisis, Madness & Extinction announces the bold arrival of Seeming.

Released early April 2014 on Artoffact.

Track Listing:
01 The Eyes of Extinction  
02 New Year  
03 Celestial  
04 Everything could change
05 Goodnight London  
06 Come back  
07 The Shadows  
08 The Burial
09 Beautiful for the last Time  
10 Convincing  
11 Welcome to the Sun  
12 All of this really happened

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart