on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42063-2
  • Out of Stock

The album features 14 quite radical remixes of SLICK IDIOT tracks by a lof o good names of the Electro-, Crossover- and Techno-scene, incl. HANZEL & GRETYL, CLAWFINGER, DEAD COMBO…

Limited to 150 copies.

Released in 2014 on Calyx Records.

Track Listing:
01 Get down - Give in (Remixed by Bard Torstensen Of Clawfinger)
02 It won't do (Remixed by Dead Combo)
03 I feel fine (Remixed by En Ensch)
04 Lazy (Refixed by En Ensch)
05 It won't do (Remixed by Daniel Schmidt)
06 Blast (Remixed by Great Mutant Skywheel)
07 Merci Beaucoup (Remixed by Loopy Of Hanzel And Gretyl)
08 Merci Beaucoup (Remixed by Truth)
09 Idiot (Remixed by Vas Kallas Of Hanzel Und Gretyl)
10 It won't do (Remixed by Pure-X 5:17)
11 It won't do (Remixed by Ryan Avery)
12 Blast (Remixed by F.Turiot @ Kristen.Orb)
13 I feel fine (Remixed by Al 9er)
14 Make me believe: The video

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart