on all orders over $50.00

Stahlmann: CO2 (LTD ED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43134-2
  • Out of Stock

STAHLMANN had an impressive start of their career: after the release of their debut EP "Herzschlag", the band around charismatic frontman Mart signed with AFM Records and worked on the release of their successful debut album "Stahlmann" which came out in autumn 2010. Followed by numerous tours (i.a. Eisbrecher) STAHLMANN convinced fans and critics. With "Quecksilber" the success story began to fully unfold just over a year later. STAHLMANN impressively managed to jump into the top 40 of the German Media Control Album Charts and it got topped again with their third album “Adamant” that reached position #34.
Now Mart and his band return with their brand new album “CO2” and follow the course of STAHLMANN. Beside their unique look (which quickly became a trademark) STAHLMANN also present their best songwriting and arrangements on “CO2” so far. It is not too different from their previous works, but it shows a matured band that is able to put together an album full of hits. In addition to the typical powerful musical style, catchy lyrics and Marts deep, distinctive voice, expect electro-industrial and dubstep elements that will make the audience dance in the clubs again.

Limited digipak version including 2 exclusive audio and 1 video-track.

Released late August 2015 on AFM.

Track Listing:
01 Feindflug
02 Plasma
03 Deutschland tanzt
04 Die Klinge
05 Sadist
06 Friss mich
07 Spiegelbild
08 Wenn Engel tanzen
09 Der letzte Tag
10 Nimm meine Hand  
Bonustracks for the Digipak Version:
11 Von Null auf Hundert
12  Deutschland tanzt (Club Version)
13 Videoclip: Plasma.                                        

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart