on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 33009-2
  • Out of Stock

US based "harsh electro" project RETRACTOR, founded by Milton Sanchez, returns with it´s second fullength album to date. After a well received debut album on Black Flames (R.I.P.) and the amazingly successful club EP "Edge of Incision" (Infacted) the band returns with a real masterpiece!Strong clubtracks as well as great ballads and deep lyrics show the variety of the musical potential of RETRACTOR. Musicwise you get a strong combination of bands such as Grendel, Life Cried, Supreme Court or even Feindflug (to name a few)!Released late January, 2008 on COP International.Track Listing:01 Bless the enemy02 All children go to heaven03 Victims of flesh 04 We are the new blood (X-Version)05 Resurrect my glory06 Annihilation07 Sacred Law08 Where you belong09 Fire in me10 In another life11 Will of the union12 The false memory13 God in my headBonus tracks:14 All children go to heaven (Electro mix by DJ Hermonic)15 Will of the union (United Remix by Life Like)

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart