on all orders over $50.00


$16.99  $11.99
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41221-2
  • In Stock

3 years after the captivating "Behind the Horizon", Pyrroline strike back with a smashing complex dark electro masterpiece that will leave you yearning for more! The 15-track album titled "Ruins Outlast" takes you on a journey of hope and despair and captures your thoughts through haunting melodies and intricate synth arrangements, immersing you into the constantly evolving world of Arnte & Schmoun. The mind-blowing 76-minute journey concludes with two electromalicious remixes by Jihad and Red+Test.Released March 2013 on Electro Aggression Records.Track Listing:1. Disobedience2. Effulgent3. Precious Time (feat. Michael Renfield)4. Again5. The Round6. An Animal7. The Enclave8. Ruins Outlast - Cultures Fall9. Incomplete10. Worlds Sorrow11. Godmode12. Only Living (The Holocaust Humanity Cover Song)13. Ultranova (Outro)14. Effulgent (Red+Test Remix)15. Disobedience (Jihad Remix)

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart