on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42632-2
  • In Stock

The sparkling return of Nine Seconds is a great event in the electro scene, especially for the high quality of their music and for the importance of the line-up, consisting in the vocalist Oliver Spring (Sleepwalk / tEaR!dOwN / Nerve Conflict ) in collaboration with the keyboardists René Ebner and Thomas Kowalzik (No Comment). After the success achieved in 2013 by their debut-album "Poladroids", the band returns with an energetic track list, offering - minute after minute - highest electronic pleasure.

The sound rhythmically expands a combination of EBM scans with slight synthpopish nuances whose union generates a succession of episodes enhanced by dynamic drum-programming super-lines, by capturing emissions of keyboards and by the synergy between sharp-voice + lyrics acidly proclaimed by Oliver, all this in a tracklist specially planned to get an irresistible danceability.

"Nothing to confess" is pure techno-force and a sonic document of fundamental interest that will establish an immediate feeling with all the people from the alternative electronic Planet whom they will increase their admiration for this project. Among the 13 tracks we notably also find 3 creations born by collaborations between Nine Seconds and CRYO, MIND.IN.A.BOX & LEÆTHER STRIP, that add further value to this wonderful full-length that will impose you the peremptory order of "non-stop dancing!"

Released November 2014 0n Space Race Records.

Track Listing:
01 Attractive Lies
02 Antistar Machinery
03 Borderland (2nd Attempt)
04 Pompeii
05 Waiting for the last Kiss
06 Malfunction 09
07 The forgotten Man
08 No shut Eye (Fight Back mix)
09 No Shuffle
10 Planet on Fire
11 Waiting for the last Kiss (Nine Seconds vs Cryo-Club Mix)
12 Attractive Lies (Nine Seconds vs Mind.In.A.Box)
13 Antistar Machinery (Nine Seconds vs Leaether Strip)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart