on all orders over $50.00


$30.99  $27.99
Save: 10% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 30751-2
  • Out of Stock

After having unleashed the secrets of the Gemini Prophecies, the enigmatic persona behind NEIKKA RPM returned to the shadowy catacombs of New York where she broke the seal to breed a legion of demons, all in preparation for the ""Rise of the 13th Serpent"". Over the curse of some 30 months, Dominique lured her carefully selected victims into the darkness of her studio to experience a host of wicked and intense recording sessions. Once fallen into her innocently disguised trap, her prestigious guests could only surrender and let her guide their voices through the shifting shadows of her hard industrial arrangements. And this is how NEIKKA RPM"s new album features the virulent venom of prominent male vocalists in the likes of Claus Larsen (LEAETHER STRIP), Claus Kruse (PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE), J3 (à;GRUMH...), Len Lemeire (IMPLANT), DJ Rexx Arkana (BRUDERSCHAFT/ FGFC820) and a unique spoken-word performance from the acclaimed Japanese cyberpunk author Kenji Siratori, all of which perfectly contrast Dominique"s whispery incantations...Musically, she brings her characteristic Industrial N" Beats furious style to the next level, adding more depth through intricate programming and distant comforting voices all ride a heavy wave of devastating dancefloor-crushing beats and mysterious textures. As usual, NEIKKA RPM again subtly conjures her secret composition tricks and sassy whispers to make you instantly fall victim to her eternal spell of seduction...Hypnotic, dark and complex, this new album, ""The Rise of the 13th Serpent"" comes as a highly recommended sonic experience far away from the beaten path. Half-Angel / Half-Demon, Dominique also brings to us a luxury double-CD carton box edition of her new album for her staunch fanbase who will enjoy her bonus photos and poster as well as the 13 exclusive remixes featured on the second disc by acts like ADAM X, TERRORFAKT, MORPHINE SHOT,I :SCINTILLA, BRAINCLAW, DAWN OF ASHES, MASSIV IN MENSCH, IC434, KOBOLD, MODULATE, REVOLUTION STATE, etc.Expected early November, 2006 on Alfa Matrix.Track Listing CD1:01. This Chapter Opens02. Demon Breeder03. Shackles of steel (Rust through Me) feat. J3 of à;GRUMH…& Aiboforcen04. Spread Myself/My Sex on You05. Sacrifice (Sever the Delusion) feat. Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip06. Chained to My Rib Cage07. My Innocence Is Gone feat. Claus Kruse of Plastic Noise Experience08. Storm of Hell feat. Rexx Arkana of FGFC82009. Kill All Machines feat. Kenji Siratori10. Find A Way feat. Len Lemeire of Implant11. Voyeur12. I Ride the Flames13. This Chapter ClosesCD2:01. Demon breeder (Neikka RPM’s trashbeat mix)02. My innocence is gone (Morphine Shot mix)03. My innocence is gone (I:Scintilla mix)04. I ride the flames (Brainclaw Pyrotransporter mix)05. Find a way (Dawn of Ashes mix)06. Demon breeder (Massiv in Mensch mix)07. Sacrifice (Terrorfakt mix)08. Find a way (IC 434 mix)09. Demon breeder (Adam X mix)10. I ride the flames (remixed by Kobold with additional Synthesis: Potential Ghost)11. Sacrifice (Modulate mix)12. Demon breeder (Revolution State mix)13. Sacrifice (Neikka RPM’s Telekinesis Bass mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart