on all orders over $50.00


$11.99  $4.99
Save: 58% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 36462-2
  • In Stock

Belgian EBM legend Ionic Vision strikes back, this time to complete their isolated sessions. In the vain of former isolated releases like Sweet Isolation (ION010), Fan Isolation (FION010), Bitter Isolation (ION011) in Europe, Bitter Isolation (ION012) in the USA and Erotic Isolation (DION013), this Belgian band keeps on paving the way to wipe out the narrow idea that EBM is more than simple musicA solid set of remixing artists was invited, each with an interesting view on the master tracks from Ionic Visions chart tipping album Bitter Isolation (ION011), to finally give birth to this release.With crispy dance floor acts like David Carretta, DJ Stamba and The Horrorist to sweat and steamy pounding EBM acts like Orange Sector, Darkmen and AutoDafeh, this release takes you into a world where EBM has all sorts of faces. Next to this, Mute Records act Komputer for sure highlights the weirdest moment on this album, while Northborne and TET also enhance the EBM scope with smooth and groovy remix elements.With a total set of 14 remixes, of which 12 never appeared on any digital format before, you wont get a single moment to grasp for a breath of air, as each of these mixes is another edgy, danceable tight piece of electronic jewellery. A great opportunity for every Ionic Vision fan to own a great set of mixes and a fine chance for all fans from the remixing artists to listen what their favourite band created on the foundations of pure EBM songs.Released November, 2009 on COP International / Machineries of Joy.Track Listing:1. New Breed (Northborne Remix)2. Bitter Isolation (Sweet Aggro Mix)3. She Is (Banged)4. Die Macht (The Horrorist Remix)5. New Breed (Club Amour Remix)6. She Is (Deep Throat)7. Bitter Isolation (Ironic Decision Mix)8. Die Macht (Virus Mix)9. Sleep (David Carretta Re-Remix)10. She Is (Aural)11. Bitter Isolation (Enhanced By Komputer)12. Sleep (Arp Remix)13. Die Macht (R010r Remix)14. Bitter Isolation Completed)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart