on all orders over $50.00

FIRES: RED GOES GREY CD (Pre-Order, Expected Early September)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44697-2
  • Out of Stock

Nashville's FIRES creates a compelling mix of American industrial, pop, & dark electronic with more than a touch of Synthwave. The album is influenced by the more pop elements of acts like Imperative Reaction, The Killers, Carpenter Brut, S U R V I V E, & Kesha. Spawned during an intensely profound period of personal upheaval, every song on the LP breathes with emotionally charged intimacy.

Released September 8th, 2017 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Believe Me
02. Counting Walls
03. Red Flags
04. Red Goes Grey
05. Tell No One
06. Tide
07. To Be All Alone
08. Words And Silence
09. Follower
10. Some Kind of Progress

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart