on all orders over $50.00

Decoded Feedback: DARK PASSENGER CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43648-2
  • Out of Stock

Dark Passenger, the ninth album from electro-industrial duo Decoded Feedback, explores the darkest secrets buried deep inside us all. It is a grim shadow that follows us throughout our lives and we reveal it only to those we truly trust. Dark Passenger takes us on a shadowy and euphoric journey of pulsating beats and ambient melodies that begin with the first single, Waiting for the Storm.

Released April 22nd, 2016 on Metropolis Records.

Track Listing:
01. Dark Passenger
02. Waiting For The Storm
03. Behind My Smile
04. Now and forever
05. A Lonely Place
06. Warm Leatherette
07. Dead Inside
08. Nowhere
09. Duality
10. How To Destroy A Planet
11. We Fade To Grey
12. Kill The Hate
13. Electric Tsunami

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart