on all orders over $50.00

Apoptygma Berzerk: UNICORN (BLACK VINYL) 2XLP

$28.99  $19.99
Save: 31% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42792-1
  • In Stock

Originally released on Harmonizer in 2002 as a duet with Propaganda's Claudia Brucken, Unicorn is one of Apoptygma Berzerk's standout songs, still ubiquitous in clubs, and a fan favorite at Apop shows. The mixture of synthpop melodies with crunchy riff is delicious, and the sombre vocals, at once uplifting and sad, make Unicorn an inescapable earworm.

Artoffact Records presents the Unicorn EP, originally released as a European bonus disc to the Harmonizer DVD, on vinyl for the first time. The collection contains 8 remixes of Unicorn, including those by luminaries Hocico, T.O.Y., Freezepop, and No Comment, as well as a sublime 808 version by Stephen Groth's own Fairlight Children project. As additional bonus tracks, you will get a live version of Non Stop Violence recorded in Tel Aviv, and remixes of Suffer in Silence (by Icon of Coil…), Until the end of the World, Kathy's Song and more!

Track Listing:
A1 Unicorn (Video Version)  
A2 Unicorn (Fairlight Children Remix)
A3 Unicorn (T.O.Y. RMX)  
A4 Unicorn (Killin' RMX By Freezepop)
B1 Unicorn (Hocico Remix)  
B2 Unicorn (Alon Cohen Remix)
B3 Unicorn (Drugwar Remix)  
B4 Pikachu™ (No Comment Remix)
C1 114 BPM  
C2 A Strange Day  
C3 Non Stop Violence (Live in Tel Aviv)
D1 Suffer in Silence (Icon of Coil Remix)  
D2 Suffer In Silence (Electro Version)
D3 Until the End of the World (Dark Club Remix)  
D4 Kathy's Song (Green Court Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart