on all orders over $50.00


$14.99  $9.99
Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38690-2
  • In Stock

"Mirror, mirror on the wall, who"s in the land fairest of them all ??"With Narcissick, most of Advoxya"s label roots and selected guests united to provide a7ie with its finest hour of glory, making some exclusive remixes from the previous album "The Shattering". Also includes exclusive track and remix from Gyom himself.Released late June, 2011 on Advoxya.Track Listing:01. Lullaby Of Pain (Clubmix)02. Some Kind Of Hate (Remixed by Kaos Frequenz)03. I,Liar (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)04. Martyr (Remixed by Centhron)05. Stay (Remixed by Syndrome X/209 V1.0)06. The Blaze07. Angels (Remixed by Niteshift)08. Some Kind Of Hate (Wyjebany Mix by Rsm)09. The Blaze (Remixed by Project Rotten)10. Neuroleptics (Vs Nexus VI)11. Some Kind Of Hate (Remixxx by Dolls Of Pain)12. Angels (Be Forwarned Mix by The Twilight Freakshow)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2017 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart